National Office Staff

National Office Staff

Darla C. Stuckey
President and CEO

(212) 681-2004
dstuckey@societycorpgov.org

Andrew Fitzsimons
Chief Operating Officer

(212) 681-2008
afitzsimons@societycorpgov.org

Tamara Johnson
Board and Committee Manager

(212) 681-2002
tjohnson@societycorpgov.org

Ophelia King
VICE PRESIDENT OF EVENTS

(212) 681-2009
oking@societycorpgov.org

Granville Martin
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL COUNSEL

(212) 681-2012
gmartin@societycorpgov.org

Orionis Mercado
membership services & database manager

(212) 681-2010
omercado@societycorpgov.org

Heather Ann Sweeney
Member Content & Marketing Manager

(212) 681-2017
hsweeney@societycorpgov.org

Randi Val Morrison
vice president - Reporting & Member Support

(212) 681-2001
rmorrison@societycorpgov.org

Margaret Nick
EVENT Manager

(212) 681-2016
mnick@societycorpgov.org

Luke Vander Linden
VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(212) 681-2013
lukevl@societycorpgov.org

Khalilah A. Wyatt
EVENT Manager

(212) 681-2014
kwyatt@societycorpgov.org

Inquiries About:

Chapter Liaison
Contact Orionis Mercado
Dues Invoices
Contact Orionis Mercado
Chapter Communication Requests
Contact Orionis Mercado
Events
Contact Khalilah Wyatt or Ophelia King
Information Resources
Contact Randi Morrison or email

research@societycorpgov.org

CLE Credits
Contact Khalilah Wyatt
Website
Contact Randi Morrison or Heather Ann Sweeney (content) or email webmaster@societycorpgov.org
Membership
Contact Luke Vander LindenOrionis Mercado or email

membership@societycorpgov.org

SOCIETY ALERT/directors' cut/reporting/NEWS
Contact Randi Morrison
Board of directors & Committees
Contact Tamara Johnson
accounting Questions
Contact Andrew Fitzsimons
sponsorship
Contact Luke Vander Linden